Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

TAN Legends Novels (Complete Set of 4)

TAN Legends Novels (Complete Set of 4)

John Edward Beahn

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $59.80

Special Price $49.95

In 1958, American novelist John Edward Beahn first introduced these imaginative retellings of the Saints stories. Based on the historical records of their lives and times, the adventures of these beloved Saints come to life again in the TAN Legend series of biographical fiction. Highly entertaining and inspiring! Set includes: A Man Born Again, A Man of Good Zeal, A Man Cleansed by God and A Rich Young Man.
Product Description About the Author Product Details Reviews (0)

Contact Us

Address: PO Box 269
Gastonia NC 28053

Fax: (815) 226-7770

Hours: 10:00-4:00 ET, Mon-Thur, 10:00-12:00 ET Fri